Top Tweets for the last week of January 2009

February 1, 2009 at 3:58 pm (Uncategorized)

Well another week bites the dust and here we have my weekly tweet list thing… Yea, anyway there were a few good ones this week and a few I feel that I missed. As much as a shut in as I am, I can’t catch them all! Anyways this weeks an interesting one, McKelve has been pushed off the list but his Phonogram Co-conspirator (Kieron) makes his first appearance, HumphreyLee (Joe) is giving me too many choices (If I didn’t limit myself to one tweet per-person today’s list would be his twitter feed!), and Paul a.k.a. The Fuzzytypewriter does the iFanboy.com columnists proud by synching up the top spot.

1. fuzzytypewriter I’ve still only ever seen the sequences in TITANIC relevant to a 13 year old boy.

2. snorlaxasaur And now theres this guy at Subway who thinks hes 2009’s answer for Tommy Chong

3. HumphreyLee Ah, video games. Almost as fun as a real girl, but way more fun than a dead one… well, okay, I guess that depends on how fresh she is

4. DreamGoldenHaze German word of the day: der Geschlechtsverkehr. Definition: sex. Literal translation: Gender traffic. Tee-hee.

5. kahunablair Remember folks, Bush wasn’t a bad president. We were all just too stupid to see how great he was

6. R_m_C What did 1 Illinois prisoner say to the other? The food sure was better in here when you were governor

7. kmellon most people just want someone to listen to them. It’s unfortunate these people don’t have anything interesting to say

8. The_jimski (the fact that there’s a cute, common nickname for the way an Xbox always breaks is a huge part of the reason why I don’t have one)

9. bremxjones DESTROY PUNY FLEET FOXES! YOU ARE NOT THE BYRDS! KIERON SMASH PUNY BYRDS TOO!

10. Winyder The soda fountain machine at Lenny’s just fired off the coke nossle at me. Holy random happenstance, Batman!

Leave a Reply

