A Scene- Rough Draft

April 29, 2008 at 1:49 am (Rough Draft, Script, Writting)

This is just a scene that came up as I was watching season Seven of Buffy. I had to get it down, don’t know if I will include this idea in a script but I might. Let me know what you think.

Pete

Well here we are…

Tara

Yep here we are… Can’t believe the world is going to end. Feels like we should be doing something.

Pete

Sex?

Tara

Yep… I thought that’s suppose to happen with this whole being the night before the Apocalypse thing.

Pete

The thought of death is suppose to drive up the hormones and we should want to bone right now. You know who I blame? TV

Awkward Silence

Tara

So… are you wanting to do it?

Pete

You would think meanings how I’m a guy, but… I’m too worried about surviving to the day after to do anything that even revolves around… boneing.

Tara

Okay, well… I can’t sleep.

Pete

Monopoly?

Leave a Reply

